{waid} family portraits – 9.28.14 – grand rapids portrait photographer

What another beautiful day for portraits this weekend! This one was a little different for me as it was my family (and me… eep!) in the spot light this time. My good photo friends Ben and Amanda  of The Dew Drop Co. take most of the credit for these as obviously Paul and I are both in some of them – please check out their fabulous work over at their facebook page (and give them a like too!) I even shot a few of them just for a quick thanks for dealing with my semi-crazy family :) (you can see their beautiful faces at the end of this blog post!)

 

wfbloglogo-1001 wfbloglogo-1002 wfbloglogo-1003 wfbloglogo-1004 wfbloglogo-1005 wfbloglogo-1006 wfbloglogo-1007 wfbloglogo-1008 wfbloglogo-1009 wfbloglogo-1010 wfbloglogo-1011 wfbloglogo-1014 wfbloglogo-1015

wfbloglogo-1012 wfbloglogo-1013

Leave a Reply

