{ivy.noelle} newborn! – 9.11.16 – grand rapids newborn photographer

Ooooh my everyone – has it been a CRAZY few weeks for me. I was in GR. Then, I drove back to NY with my sister, then had a family wedding (sneak coming soon!), and have been showing my father and stepmom around NY for the past week. My pedometer for the past few days has reached over 25,000 steps. Let’s just say, I got back and hit the ground running (almost quite literally!) And only NOW have had the chance to sit down at my computer for a moment to post these beautiful images!

SO! You all may remember Hope and Chad from their September wedding a few years ago (congrats you two!) and I just recently had the privilege to meet the newest addition to their family, little baby Ivy! It was so much fun catching up with these two and you can look forward to a few more shoots of this little one in the near future! We had the most gorgeous morning in GR to shoot, and even though we had a studio booked we totally took advantage of that amazing morning sunlight outside. Check out this amazing family – I only wish they lived closer so we could see them more often!

bloglogobi-1001 bloglogobi-1002 bloglogobi-1003 bloglogobi-1004 bloglogobi-1005 bloglogobi-1006 bloglogobi-1007 bloglogobi-1008 bloglogobi-1009 bloglogobi-1010 bloglogobi-1011 bloglogobi-1012 bloglogobi-1013 bloglogobi-1014 bloglogobi-1015 bloglogobi-1016 bloglogobi-1017 bloglogobi-1018 bloglogobi-1019 bloglogobi-1020 bloglogobi-1021 bloglogobi-1022 bloglogobi-1023 bloglogobi-1024

Leave a Reply

