{puppies&kitties&goats.oh.my!} 11.4.12

Another fantastic engagement shoot tonight that involved many MANY adorable animals… oh and quite the cute couple as well :D Thankfully the cloudy morning cleared out to such a fabulous sunset – I NEEDED that sun flair!

 

Soooo this next one I couldn’t decide if I loved the color one or the black and white one better… Sooooo both! :D

 Oh I missed one animal type in my title – of COURSE we had to shoot some chickens too! Love the rockin’ style on (aaaah I can’t remember the name now) the black and white chicken.

 

Tee hee… I kind of love cats… If anyone hasn’t noticed yet… Did I mention cats are the greatest? Okay… I’ll be done now. :P

 

 

Leave a Reply

