{second.shooting} 3.17.12

Two posts… one day? Why not! I second shot in Illinois this past weekend (Happy late St. Patty’s day!) with a friend from all they way back when I went to Calvin. I don’t usually do full posts when I second shoot, and with permission from Luke I can show you a few favorites from the day! And trust me, it was hard to wittle it down to these 20…

 

So without further adieu, enjoy some of my most recent work!

 

Anyway it was tons of fun, and a nice change of pace for my off season!

 

Leave a Reply

