{picture.lake} 8.4.11

Number one on my list – It’s my 100th post! I started blogging last November and I’ve been enjoying every second of it. I have been working on a few more blog posts on the road when the light is higher and I can’t edit, so look forward to a few more posts in the next few weeks!

 

Also, I’m in Lynden, Washington as most of you know shooting a wedding. This morning we all woke up at three to catch the sunrise at Picture Lake for the second half of their engagement session. So here’s my sneak from nearly 5,000 ft. Yea. It was very very worth it.

 

3 responses

  1. oh this is amazing, i wish we had mountains here in Michigan!!!

    August.4.2011 at 2:30 pm

    • I know! I don’t think you’d be able to get me away from the mountains if there were any in MI. They have it all too – the ocean isn’t that far away… I see many trips visiting them in the future for me!

      August.4.2011 at 2:33 pm

  2. Tracie Crim

    This location is right up your alley, but please come back!

    August.5.2011 at 9:37 am

Leave a Reply

