{invitations&ice} 3.24.11

Well, I’ve gotten a ton done today already!

 

I finished editing this invitation set of pictures (all brides of mine remember – send me an invitation and I’ll photograph it!) Annnnd I’m extremely happy with the result!

Also, o.mi.goodness it was pretty outside!

oh oh oh, and more fun wedding editing!

I also have been working with my professional photo lab and I’m REALLY happy with the new DVD holders in a linen texture. It took a little longer because they don’t quite offer it all the way, but they were able to do a good test run for me and I L.O.V.E. it! So this week has been pretty awesomely busy for me. Woo! I hope you all are having good weeks too :D!

Leave a Reply

