{inspired.by} 2.27.10

As I wrote that title I sooo just had Billy Joel’s “The Longest time” get in to my head. Haha, I won’t stop singing it now until I fall asleep!

 

Anyway, this is a somewhat belated post. I went to a photographers ‘talk’ not too long ago, or rather… what felt like not too long ago, and it was hosted by Ben and Laura Harrison. I seriously have fallen super in love with their work. You should shoot on over to their website and take a look too!

 

Here is a link >^^<

harrisonstudio.com

 

 

Enjoy your week – I’ll have a newborn sneak on Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

