{the.dress} 11.13.10

There are tons of important details of a wedding that everyone would argue as being the most important. One of my most favorite of these details would be the dress. I’ve noticed recently that many women are now opting for the “splash of color” in their dress and I LOVE that! Admittedly I had some color in my own dress as well (bright green!) I know it is slightly early to do this post since I still have 2010 weddings to still shoot but I couldn’t contain myself any longer with holding off this blog. They go in order of when I shot them, the most recent being last. Feel free to comment and enjoy! >^^<

 

If people like these kinds of posts please tell me, I can make more combined detail shots posts if you want!

One response

  1. Wow, I love the shot of the dress hanging from the tree! Looks like your brides have pretty great taste in dresses, they’re all gorgeous.

    November.23.2010 at 12:07 am

Leave a Reply

